Skip to content

Links

March 20, 2012

I ought to have linked to most of these long ago, but in case you missed them:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lizoksbookshelf permalink
    March 21, 2012 1:34 pm

    Thank you for the link, xixvek… we do seem to inhabit (or at least write about!) different centuries. I’m glad to hear of your interest in Senchin. I particularly recommend his Елтышевы.

  2. March 21, 2012 4:19 pm

    I’ll start with Елтышевы, thanks, Lizok/Lisa! I thought I’d read your post on it, but rereading it now I think I must only have remembered you referring back to it briefly. I have to admit I haven’t tried to get into contemporary Russian literature since my last trip to Russia in 2004 (Makanin’s Андеграунд, Tolstaia’s Кысь, something by Pelevin), but if and when I do, it’ll be thanks to you and your blog. Well, your blog plus an article about Maksim Kantor’s Учебник рисования.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.